سه شنبه بازار
سه شنبه بازار

سه شنبه بازار

Remember Me

 

 

 

Remember, I will still be here
As long as you hold me, in your memory

Remember, when your dreams have ended
Time can be transcended
Just remember me

I am the one star that keeps burning, so brightly,
It is the last light, to fade into the rising sun

I'm with you
Whenever you tell, my story
For I am all I've done

Remember, I will still be here
As long as you hold me, in your memory
Remember me

I am that one voice in the cold wind, that whispers
And if you listen, you'll hear me call across the sky

As long as I still can reach out, and touch you
Then I will never die

Remember, I'll never leave you
If you will only
Remember me

Remember me...

Remember, I will still be here
As long as you hold me
In your memory

Remember, when your dreams have ended
Time can be transcended
I live forever
Remember me

Remember me
Remember... me... 


Josh Groban with Tanja Tzarovska 

یعنی LOL

 

 

 

*My father came out, and I will take out your father!پدرم در آمد و پدر تورا هم در میارم)

*May they take away your ‘dead washer’! (مرده شورتو ببرن!)
*Ghosts of your stomach! (
ارواح شکمت!)
*Don’t put a hat on my head! (
سرم کلاه نگذار!)
*Why are you selling me wet wood?? (
چراهیزم تر بمن می فروشی?)
*Light up my homework! (
تکلیفم رو روشن کن!)
*His donkey passed the bridge. (
خرش از پل گذشت)
*Cut tail! (
دم بریده)
*What kind of dirt shall I put on my head? (
چه خاکی بر سرم بکنم?)
*His head is playing with his tail! (
سرش با دمش (..) بازی می کنه!)
*Pull your carpet out of the water! (
گلیمتو از آب بکش!)
*Happiness has hit you under your stomach! (
خوشی زده زیر دلش!)
*Punch you so hard that electricity will come out of your eyes!
(
چنان بزنم که برق از چشمت بپره!)
*Snake Venom! (
زهر مار !)
*Disease! (
مرض!)
*Pain without a cure! (
درد بی درمون!)
*He thinks he has fallen out of an elephant’s nose?(!فکر می کنه از دماغ فیل افتاده?!)
(
*Dog’s mustache (سگ سبیل)
*I’ll take out your eyes! (
چشتو در میارم!)
*Your step on my eye! (
قدمت روی چشمم!)
*May I be sacrificed for you! (
قربونت برم!)
*You have seen camel; you haven’t seen. (
شتر دیدی ندیدی.)
*Don’t drop worms! (
کرم نریز!)
*He does long tongue!! (
زبون درازی می کنه!!)
*Donkey into donkey!!! (
خرتوخره!!!)
*They are like an elephant and a tea cup! (
مثل فیل و فنجون می مونن)
*Don’t put watermelon under my arms! (
هندونه زیر بغلم نده!)
*I’ll make you one with the wall!
با دیوار یکیت می کنم)!)
*I wanted to see who my nosey person is?! (
میخواست ببنم فضولم کیه?!)
*Don’t look at me left left!! (
بهم چپ چپ نگاه نکن )

*Took the water from my face! (Aabeh roomo bord!)
*Painted us black! (
مارو رو سیاه کرد!)
*The door to the pot is open, where is the integrity of the cat? (
در دیزی بازه حیای گربه کجا رفته?)
*You can’t ride a camel bending, bending! (شتر سواری دلا دلا نمی شه!)
*The blind read! (
کور خونده!)
*The dog was hitting, the cat was dancing! (
سگ میزدگربه می رقصید!)
*You brought my life up to my lip
! (جونم و بلبم رسوندی!)
*My soul reached my lips! (
جونم بلبم رسید!)
*Inside head eater!! (
توسری خور!!)
*It’s hit my head! (
زده به سرم!)
*Blind cat! (
گربه کوره!)
*My head whistled! (
سرم سوت کشید!)
*My job is done. (
کارم تمومه.)
*Burnt father! (
پدر سوخته!)
*His mouth still smells like milk! (
هنوز دهنش بوی شیر میده!)
*I haven’t said anything to her and she has grown a tongue!
هیچه بهش نگفتم، زبون در آورده)!)
*I hope your eyes go blind! (
چشمت کور!)
*I grabbed it out of his belly. (
از دلش در آوردم.)
*One is too little, two is sad, the third is sure. (
یکی کمه دوتا غمه سومی خاطر جمعه.)
*It was hitting and banging! (
بزن بکوب بود!)
*May your hand not hurt. (
دستت دردنکنه.)
*May your head not hurt. (
سرت درد نکنه.)
*Don’t be tired! (
خسته نباشی!)
*I hope your mind goes up! (
فهمت بره بالا!)
*Choke!!! (
خفه شو!!!)
*Killed the cat by the honeymoon suite! (
گربه رو دم حجله کشت!) 

*Not coming not coming, when coming, two two coming!! ( نمیاد نمیاد وقتی میاد دوتا دوتا میاد!)
*No daddy!!! (نه بابــــــا!!!)
*Go daddy!!! (
برو بابــــــــْآ !!!)
*Let’s hit and go
! (بزن بریم!)
*One pot tells the other pot your face is black?! (
دیگ به دیگ میگه روت سیاه?!)
*Make him a donkey! (
خرش کن!)
*Come short! (
کوتاه بیا!)
*Money is not the bear’s grass!! (
پول علف خرس نیست!!)
*A hundred years to these years! (
سد سال به این سال ها!)
*Your warm breath! (
دمت گرم!)
*Her stomach is happy. (
دلش خوشه.)
*My stomach is tight. (
دلم تنگه.)
*Wide ass!! (
کون گشاد!!)
*My stomach burned for her! (
دلم براش سوخت!)
*Stomach to stomach has a path! (
دل به دل راه داره!)
*Big bear! (
خرس گنده!)
*Stomach is not in his stomach!! (
دل تو دلش نیست!)
*It doesn’t have math or books! (
حساب کتاب نداره!)
*I’ll eat your liver! (
جیگرتو بخورم!)
*Sink your teeth into liver a little bit! (
یک کمی دندو رو جیگر بذار!)
*It’s raining dogs here! (
اینجا سگ سارونه!)
*One gear! (
یک دنده!)
*His pocket is
wide as mullah’s ass! (جیبش مثل کون ملاگشاده!)
*Dirt on your head!! (
خاک برسرت!!)
*My stomach is making salt! (
دلم شور می زنه!)
*I died from laughter. (
از خنده مردم.)
*It is from my God! (
از خدامه!)
*He was stuck between the earth and the sky. (
مونده بود بین زمین و آسمون.)
*From each of her fingers a talent rains! (
از هر انگشتش هنر میباره!)
*Make your hat the judge! (
کلاهتو قاضی کن!)
*I won’t even give you a non-curing disease! (
درد بی درمون هم بهت نمیدم!)
*A flower has no front or back! (
گل پشت رو نداره!)
*Without dad and mom! (
بی پدر مادر!)
*He put a finishing stone! (
سنگ تمام گذاشت!)
*His health is a ball! (
حالش توپه!)
*I know him like the palm of my hand. (
مثل کفت دستم می شناسمش.)
*Have I smelled the palm of my hand?? (
مگه کف دستموبو کردم??)
*She hits one handed! (
یک دستی می زنه!)
*Without back of work! (
پشتکارنداره!)
*Donkey head! (
کله خر!)
*Wind hitter. (
باد بزن.)
*Water puller. (
آب کش.)
*Hat lifter! (
کلاه بردار!) 

*You are the darling of my stomach.(عزیز دلمی )
*She is very heavy and colourful! (خیلی سنگین رنگینه!)
*Don’t make yourself spoiled!! (
خودتو لوس نکن!!)
*Drink of life! (
نوش جان!)
*Unknowledgeable in salt!! (
نمک نشناس!!)
*Without salt! (
بی نمک!)
*With salt! (
با نمک!)
*Without steam! (
بی بخار !)
*Don’t be narrow and orange!! (
نازک نارنجی نباش!!)
*You ate my head!! (
سرمو خوردی!!)
*Again the same soup and the same bowl!! (
بازهم همان آش و همان کاسه!!)
*Your eyes see beautiful! (
چشمتون قشنگ می بینه!)
*May your eyes be bright! (
چشمتون روشن!)
*He took her tear out! (
اشکشو در آوردی!)
*Her colour has jumped away! (
رنگش پریده!)
*The patient stone. (
سنگ صبور.)
*Your place is very empty! (
جات خیلی خالیه!)
*One hand has no voice. (
یک دست سدا نداره.)
*I want the donkey and the dates. (
هم خرو میخواد هم خرمارو.)
*My new sleeve, eat rice!! (
آستین نو بخور پلو!!)
*Her friendship is like the friendship of Auntie Bear! (
دوستیش مثل دوستی خاله خرسه اس!)
*She still has two and a half swallows left!!! (
هنوز دوقورت و نیمش باقیه!!!)
*Don’t see how tiny the pepper is, break it and see how sharp it is! (
فلفل نبین چه ریشه بشکن ببین چه تیزه!)
*One crow, forty crows! (
یک کلاغ چهل کلاغ!)
*Hear and don’t believe! (
بشنو و باور نکن!)
*Leave it alone, it’s not male male, or female female! (
ولش کن نه نر نره نه ماده ماده!)
*If you’re a crow, then I’m a baby crow! (
اگه تو کلاغی من بچه کلاغم!)
*The onion has been hanging out with the fruit!! (
پیاز هم خودشو قاطی میوه ها کرده!!)
*Which instrument of yours should I dance to?? (
با کدوم سازت برقصم??)
*May God never subtract you from brotherhood! (
خدا از برادری کمت نکنه!)
*My stomach became a kabob! (
دلم کباب شد!)
*Die for someone who will have a fever for you! (برای کسی بمیر که برات بمیره!)
*Fartnose! (
گوز دماغ!)
*Ouch life/soul!! (
آخ جوووون!!)
 
*My veins and roots came out!! (رگ و ریشه ام در اومد

کیوسک

  

پیتزای قرمه سبزی   

 

دانلود